Sunday, October 28, 2012

Shark tank (3rd grade section, All Grade)

Brian Hope Gong (1364) won the 47-player third-grade section with a perfect 5-0. 

Michael Jeffrey Geohas, Advaith Prabu, William Zhu, Suraj Ramanathan, and Jack Bradley tied for second with 4 points, closely followed by Adam Pastor, Jonah Karafiol, Fredrich Yuan, and Sahil Raj Conjeevaram with 3½-1½.

MSA crosstable here, organizer report here.

No comments: